About us

NanTong WeiFu SunFlower Garment Co., Ltd.was founded in 2003, mainly engaged in the production and sales of all kinds of clothing, bedding, household textiles etc.. In 2014, the company re-integrated its resources and combined with SCHIN from Shanghai to set the idea of “science and technology sleep life” as the brand , and dedicated to the research and development of modern household products,manufacturing ,marketing,brand operation to advocate the concept life of  “easy life, quality life”. We focus on building a modern life of the integration of health,fashion, quality and consumption concept of healthy home brand. 

The company has advanced production equipment and strong production capacity, and established a complete supply chain system and scientific quality management system with the modern enterprise management concept introduced by our professional and high efficient service management team. With years of development and accumulation, the company has already established a large business super system containing (such as Wal-Mart, Metro, RT-MART, etc.), e-commerce system, direct-sale store covering the national sales network in domestic, meanwhile,and has already expanded the markets from abroad (currently we have such close cooperation overseas markets as Korea, Japan, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, etc.).and so on. The company lies in the largest home textile base in China, and the plant covers an area of 68000 square meters. Herein, the modern office building covers an area of 3000 square meters including the modern transparent office area, showroom,studio. Meanwhile, the plant also is equipped with nearly 15800 square meters of modern production plant, dormitory building, canteen, basketball court, tennis court, and many landscape greening and so on.

Based on the management concept of people-oriented, innovation and development, the company always focuses on talent introduction and training, as well as promotion teamwork, strengthening corporate base,and seeking continuous incremental improvements in order for the great breakthroughs with the times. The company strives to constantly learning, common vision, team learning, systematic thinking, actively try and challenge ourselves beyond what we’ve done before.Enjoy service in pleasure and experience happiness in service. With the team-work and contribution, our company will grow up to a higher, faster, stronger enterprise progressively with years. 

We are professional, so trustworthy; we focus, so rapid development. We adhere to the service purpose of  "customer first, service first", We uphold the development concept of "integrity innovation, win-win cooperation". 

We think that sleep can relax ourselves.

Sleep is an effective way to repairing ourselves.

For many years, we have been focusing on the research of sleep technology. With the combination of new functional fiber, animal fiber and other natural resources, the sleep solution is not only healthy, but also creative. Sufficient sleep will change everything. It makes us friendier, happier, smarter...even warmer and more comfortabl. If we all sleep well, the life will be better!

Our products are closely related to our life

In fashion, cleaning, home textile and the other fields, we're committed to developing functional and healthy sleep products for brands and retailers. The ambition and passion make us not only provide high-quality products, but also provide more services. Our unceasing innovation and exciting solutions have brought sustainable improvement to our lives and won the trust of so many partners and consumers.

We wake up here

A world full of sweet dreams

We're setting new standards for sleep innovation

Our designers and R&D personnel in Weifu spend a lot of tine studying sleep and creating products according to actual customer needs and feedback. The test result is the only standard to measure whether each product is quailified for listing.

We cover a wide range of channels

The company has advanced production equipment and strong production capacity, and established a complete supply chain system and scientific quality management system with the modern enterprise management concept introduced by our professional and high efficient service management team. With years of development and accumulation, the company has already established a large business super system containing , e-commerce system, direct-sale store covering the national sales network in domestic, meanwhile,and has already expanded the markets from abroad.

The company lies in the largest home textile base in China

The plant covers an area of 68000 square meters. Herein, the modern office building covers an area of 3000 square meters including the modern transparent office area, showroom,studio. Meanwhile, the plant also is equipped with nearly 15800 square meters of modern production plant, dormitory building, canteen, basketball court, tennis court, and many landscape greening and so on.

We base on the management concept of people-oriented, innovation and development

Based on the management concept of people-oriented, innovation and development, the company always focuses on talent introduction and training, as well as promotion teamwork, strengthening corporate base,and seeking continuous incremental improvements in order for the great breakthroughs with the times. The company strives to constantly learning, common vision, team learning, systematic thinking, actively try and challenge ourselves beyond what we’ve done before.Enjoy service in pleasure and experience happiness in service. With the team-work and contribution, our company will grow up to a higher, faster, stronger enterprise progressively with years.

  • We are professional

    so trustworthy

  • We focus

    so rapid development

  • We adhere to the service purpose of

    "customer first, service first".

  • We uphold the development concept of

    "integrity innovation, win-win cooperation"

Brands

We have five famous brands of Saintbora, SunnyLife, Singlefree,Schin and Hanke.

Turning round the course, we have worked hard and achieved great results; Looking forward to the future, we have a great deal of pride and confidence!

wechat

0086-13915689384

关于我们

南通炜赋三枫制衣有限公司始建于2003年,主要经营生产销售各类服装、床上用品、家居纺织品等,2014年公司重新进行资源整合,与上海禧沁家用纺织有限公司投资合作,致力于现代家居用品的研发、制造、营销、品牌运作,以“科技睡眠生活”为品牌理念,倡导“轻松生活,品质生活”的生活理念,将健康、时尚、品质相融合,着重打造符合现代都市人生活以及消费观念的健康家居品牌。

公司引进了现代企业管理理念,培养了一支专业高效的服务、管理团队;拥有先进的生产设备和强大的生产能力,建立了一套完整的供应链体系以及科学的品质管理体系,并且经过多年发展,建立了包括大型商超体系(沃尔玛,麦德龙,大润发等)、电子商务体系、直营加盟体系在内的覆盖全国的销售网络,并努力拓展海外市场(目前紧密合作的海外市场有韩国,日本,波兰,捷克,俄罗斯等)。公司厂区位于国内最大的家纺基地,厂区占地面积68000平方米,配备有3000平方米的办公大楼,其中包括现代化通透办公区域、展厅、影棚,厂区配备有近15800平方米的现代化生产厂房、宿舍楼、食堂、篮球场,网球场、以及多处景观绿化等。

公司本着以人为本,以创新求发展的企业理念,着重人才引进与培养、以及团队梯队建设,夯实企业基础、完善自身,不断寻求企业的发展与突破。公司大力创建学习型企业,积极开展自我超越、共同愿景、团队学习和系统思考的四项修炼。在快乐中享受服务,在服务中体验快乐。以我们的学习,带来一个更高、更快、更强的企业。

我们专业,所以值得信赖;我们专注,所以高速发展。我们坚持“客户第一,服务第一”的服务宗旨,我们秉承“诚信创新,合作共赢”的发展理念。

我们认为,睡眠是让人们自我放松,

自我修复的有效途径。

多年以来,我们一直在关注研究科技睡眠领域。以新型功能性纤维与动物纤维、植物纤维等自然资源相结合,睡眠解决方案既具有健康性,又具有创造力,充足的睡眠会改变一切。它使我们更友好,更快乐,更智能......甚至更温暖,更舒适。如果我们都睡的香,生活将会更美好!

我们的产品与生活息相关

在时尚,洁净,家纺等领域,我们致力于为品牌和零售商开发功能型,健康型睡眠产品。雄心和激情使我们不仅提供优质产品,还提供更多服务。我们惊人的创新,令人振奋的解决方案为人们生活带来了可持续的改善,赢得了如此众多的合作伙伴和消费者的信赖。

我们在这里唤醒

一个充满香甜美梦的世界

我们正在为睡眠创新设定新标准

我们在炜赋的设计师和研发人员花费大量的时间研究睡眠,并且根据实际的客户需求和反馈来创建产品。检测结果是衡量每一款商品是否合格上市的唯一标准。

我们覆盖渠道广

公司引进了现代化企业管理理念,培养了一支专业高效的服务、管理团队;拥有先进的生产设备和强大的生产能力,建立了一套完整的供应链体系以及科学的品质管理体系,并且经过多年发展,建立了包括大型商超体系、电子商务体系、直营加盟体系在内的覆盖全国的销售网络,以及海外市场。

我们位于国内最大的家纺基地

厂区占地面积68000平方米,配备有3000平方米的办公大楼,其中包括现代化通透办公区域展厅、影棚,厂区配备有近10000平方米的现代化生产厂房、宿舍楼、食堂、篮球场,网球场、以及多处景观绿化等。

我们以创新求发展

公司本着以人为本,以创新求发展的企业理念,着重人才引进与培养、以及团队梯队建设,夯实企业基础、完善自身,不断寻求企业的发展与突破。公司大力创建学习型企业,积极开展自我超越、共同愿景、团队学习和系统思考的四项修炼。在快乐中享受服务,在服务中体验快乐。以我们的学习,带来一个更高、更快、更强的企业。

  • 我们专业

    所以值得信赖

  • 我们专注

    所以高速发展

  • 我们坚持

    客户第一 服务第一

  • 我们秉承

    诚信创新 合作共赢

旗下品牌

旗下有“圣宝莱Saintbora”、“阳光生活Sunnylife”、“芯工坊Singlefree” “禧沁Schin”“酣客hanke”五大品牌。

回首历程,我们孜孜以求,硕果累累;展望未来,我们豪情万丈,信心百倍!

手机扫一扫添加微信

0086-13915689384